State of Idaho

Office of the Secretary of State

AMENDED

CERTIFICATE OF FRANCHISE AUTHORITY

I, BEN YSURSA, Secretary of State of the State of Idaho, hereby certify under the seal of my office that:

CABLE ONE, INC. File Number VF105

Is hereby granted authority as a system operator to provide cable service or video service in the following service area:

CITY OF INKOM, CITY OF AMERICAN FALLS, CITY OF IDAHO FALLS, CITY OF AMMON CITY OF SHELLEY, CITY OF ST ANTHONY, CITY OF IONA, CITY OF REXBURG CITY OF TETON, CITY OF BLACKFOOT, CITY OF RIGBY, CITY OF UCON CITY OF SUGAR CITY, AND BONNEVILLE COUNTY

I FURTHER CERTIFY That the authority is granted to install, construct and maintain facilities within the public rights-of-way, over which the local unit of government has jurisdiction, to enable the provision of video services to subscribers to such services, subject to the applicable federal and state laws and regulations, including highway district, municipal and county ordinances and regulations.

I FURTHER CERTIFY That the required fees have been paid. Franchise Authority of the above named entity is effective upon issuance of this certificate and shall expire ten (10) years from the date of issuance.



Ben yoursa

SECRETARY OF STATE

By _ Fuillo

CE	RTIFICATE OF FRANCHISI	EAUTHORIT	Y
	NOTICE OF MODIFICAT	TION TO	2013 NOV -5 AM 9:4
Star of 1	EXISTING SERVICE A	AREA	SECRETARY OF STAT STATE OF IDAHO
area boundari	tle 50, Chapter 30, Idaho Code, the undersiges as indicated below.	-	tice of modification of service
1. The name of t	he applicant is: CABLE ONE, INC) .	
2. The filing num	ber on record with the Secretary of State is:	VF105	
3. The modified of to provide cab	description of the political subdivision(s) con le or video service: see attached descriptions a	stituting the service a	
	munities to be added to exis		
·····		3	

	······································		
The modificat	on becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	v the Secretary of State.
The modificat	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	y the Secretary of State.
The modificati	on becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	y the Secretary of State.
The modificat	on becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	y the Secretary of State.
The modificati	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	y the Secretary of State.
	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	y the Secretary of State.
The modification	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce		
Dated:	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce	ptance of this filing b	# :
Dated:O	/30/13 José	Customer Acct (if using pre-paid acc	# : count)
Dated:	ion becomes effective upon the date of acce	Customer Acct (if using pre-paid acc	# :
Dated: Signature: Typed Name:	Julia Ann D. Gosch	Customer Acct (if using pre-paid acc	# : count)
Dated: Signature: Typed Name: Capacity: Vice	/3 u/42 Aom ohn D. Gosch President, West Division	Customer Acct (if using pre-paid acc	# : count)
Dated: Signature: Typed Name: Capacity: Vice	Julia Ann D. Gosch	Customer Acct	# : count)

Municipalities Contact Information

City of Inkom

Mayor Joel Jolley 365 N. Rapid Creek Rd Inkom, ID 83245 (208) 775-3372

City of American Falls

Mayor Marc Beitia 550 N. Oregon Trail American Falls, ID 83211 (208) 226-2569

City of Idaho Falls

Mayor Jared Fuhrman PO Box 50220 Idaho Falls, ID 83405 (208) 612-8235

City of Ammon

Mayor Steve Fuhrman 2135 S. Ammon Road Ammon, ID 83406 (208) 529-4211

City of Shelley

Mayor Eric Clfistensen 101. S. Emerson Shelley, ID 83274 (208) 357-3390

City of St. Anthony

Mayor Neils Thuesen 420 N. Bridge S4. St. Anthony, ID 83445 (208) 624-4262

City of Iona

Mayor Brad Anderson PO Box 487 Iona, ID 83427 (208) 523-5600

City of Rexburg

Mayor Rich Woodland PO Box 280 Rexburg, ID 83440 (208) 356-3624

City of Teton

Mayor Phil Sutherin PO Box 266 Teton, ID 83451 (208) 458-4537

City of Blackfoot

Mayor Mike Virtue 157 N. Broadway Blackfoot, ID 83221 (208) 785-7700

City of Rigby

Mayor Keith Smith 158 W. Fremont Ave. Rigby, ID 83442 (208) 745-8111

City of Ucon

Mayor David Blain PO Box 98 Ucon, ID 83454 (208) 523-3971

City of Sugar City

Mayor Glenn Dalling PO Box 56 Sugar City, ID 83448 (208) 356-7561

Bonneville County

Chairman Roger Christensen 604 N. Capital Idaho Falls, ID 83402 (208) 529-1360

Franchise Area Descriptions:

City of Inkom: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of American Falls: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Idaho Falls: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Ammon: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Shelley: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of St. Anthony: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Iona: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Rexburg: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Teton: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Blackfoot: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Rigby: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Ucon: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

City of Sugar City: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.

Bonneville County: "Service Area" means the present municipal boundaries of the Franchising Authority, and all include any additions thereto by annexation or other legal means.